2022 Hall of Honor Inductees Announced

The 2022 Inductees to the SMBMA Hall of Honor are: Brad Campbell, Wayne Holcomb, Terry Nisley, Dan Taylor and Tommy Taylor. Plack Presentations will be made at the 2022 Blissfield Bluegrass on the River Festival.

See more on the brochure.

Permanent link to this article: https://smbluegrass.org/2022-hall-of-honor-inductees-announced/